Skip to content

Vendor

Crownwell Research

Batch disclosure unconfirmedRead automatically

Across every vendor we track, they are the cheapest on 0 of 13 compounds and above typical on 4.

crownwellresearch.com ↗

Listings
39
In the index
1326 queued
Last checked
13 Oct 2026
Recheck due
Every 24 h

In the price index

Their wording, our reading, and how it compares

Published listings from Crownwell Research, cheapest per milligram first, with each price compared against every other vendor.
CompoundAs they list itPricePer mgVs other vendors
Glutathione1200 mgGlutathione 1200 mg$56.00$0.047Typicalof 41
Glutathione1200 mgGlutathione — 1200 mg$56.00$0.047Typicalof 41
NAD+500 mgNAD+ 500mg **Pre-Sale**$129.00$0.258Above typicalof 65
Tirzepatide60 mg × 2GLP2-T 60mg (2 vials)$140.00$1.17Below typicalof 33
Tirzepatide30 mg × 10GLP2-T 30mg x 10$372.00$1.24Below typicalof 33
Retatrutide20 mg × 2GLP3-Reta 40mg (2 x 20mg)$130.00$3.25Below typicalof 37
MOTS-c40 mgMOTS-c 40mg **Pre-Sale**$149.00$3.73Typicalof 59
Retatrutide30 mg × 2GLP3-Reta 60 (2 x 30mg)$229.00$3.82Below typicalof 37
MOTS-c10 mgMOTS-C 10mg$47.00$4.70Above typicalof 59
Retatrutide40 mgGLP3-R 40mg **pre-sale**$199.00$4.97Typicalof 37
SS-3150 mgSS-31 50mg **Pre-Sale**$269.00$5.38Above typicalof 28
Retatrutide30 mgGLP3-R 30mg **Pre-Sale**$169.00$5.63Typicalof 37
Tirzepatide10 mg × 5GLP2-Tirz 50mg (5 x10mg)$289.00$5.78Above typicalof 33

Prices are what the vendor listed when we last looked, not a live quote. Comparisons are per milligram against the median across every vendor we track. Outbound links carry no affiliate parameters.

Read, but not published

A listing counts toward the index only once the size and count are certain — a guess about whether “10 x 10mg” means 10 mg or 100 mg is a tenfold error. These are shown because hiding them would make the catalogue look smaller than it is.

  • TB-500Size not stated in the title$47.00
  • IpamorelinSize not stated in the title$62.00
  • GHK-CuSize not stated in the title$29.00
  • BPC-157Size not stated in the title$38.00
  • EpithalonSize not stated in the title$80.00
  • LivagenSize not stated in the title$45.60
  • SemaxSize not stated in the title$48.00
  • SelankSize not stated in the title$45.00
  • Intranasal Solution – SelankSize not stated in the title$60.00
  • CJC-1295 (No DAC)Size not stated in the title$48.00
  • CortagenSize not stated in the title$62.00
  • CagrilintideSize not stated in the title$80.00
  • KLOW BlendSize not stated in the title$69.99
  • NAD+Size not stated in the title$55.00
  • BPC-157 & TB-500 (Wolverine)Size not stated in the title$58.00
  • KPVSize not stated in the title$36.00
  • AOD9604Size not stated in the title$39.00
  • Intranasal Solution – SemaxSize not stated in the title$60.00
  • KLOW + Glutathione Research BundleSize not stated in the title$95.00
  • SS-31Size not stated in the title$42.00
  • Lipo C + B12Size not stated in the title$59.00
  • Thymosin Alpha-1Size not stated in the title$53.00
  • GLP2-TSize not stated in the title$127.00
  • AdamaxSize not stated in the title$99.00
  • GLP2-T 40 **Pre-Sale**Size not stated in the title$139.00
  • BPC-157/TB-500 (Wolverine)Size not stated in the title$58.00

TermsListing is not endorsement. We take no payment for inclusion or position, hold no affiliate relationship with any seller, and have not tested what is in their vials. Batch disclosure is a signal about process, not a guarantee about contents.

Assessing a vendor yourself

A price is one signal, and not the important one. The method matters more than any verdict we could give you.

How to read a certificate of analysis