Skip to content

Vendor

Prime Peptides

Batch disclosure unconfirmedRead automatically

Across every vendor we track, they are the cheapest on 0 of 26 compounds and above typical on 12.

primepeptides.co ↗

Listings
47
In the index
2620 queued
Last checked
13 Oct 2026
Recheck due
Every 24 h

In the price index

Their wording, our reading, and how it compares

Published listings from Prime Peptides, cheapest per milligram first, with each price compared against every other vendor.
CompoundAs they list itPricePer mgVs other vendors
Glutathione1500 mgGlutathione 1500mg$80.00$0.053Typicalof 41
NAD+1000 mgNAD+ 1000mg$135.00$0.135Typicalof 65
GHK-Cu100 mgGHK-Cu 100mg$60.00$0.600Typicalof 63
Melanotan II10 mgMelanotan II 10mg$40.00$4.00Typicalof 46
Tirzepatide60 mgGLP-2 60mg$260.00$4.33Above typicalof 33
Afamelanotide10 mgMelanotan I 10mg$45.00$4.50Above typicalof 23
Semax10 mgSemax 10mg$45.00$4.50Above typicalof 47
Semax / Selank20 mgSelank | Semax 20mg$90.00$4.50Typicalof 14
Tirzepatide30 mgGLP-2 30mg$160.00$5.33Above typicalof 33
Retatrutide60 mgRetatrutide 60mg$325.00$5.42Typicalof 37
BPC-15710 mgBPC-157 10mg$55.00$5.50Typicalof 59
Ipamorelin10 mgIpamorelin 10mg$60.00$6.00Typicalof 54
MOTS-c10 mgMOTS-c 10mg$60.00$6.00Above typicalof 59
Wolverine20 mgWolverine Blend 20mg$125.00$6.25Typicalof 52
TB-50010 mgTB-500 (TB4) 10mg$65.00$6.50Typicalof 40
Sermorelin10 mgSermorelin 10mg$70.00$7.00Below typicalof 41
Semaglutide15 mgSemaglutide 15mgOut of stock$110.00$7.33Typicalof 28
Semaglutide20 mgSemaglutide 20mg$150.00$7.50Typicalof 28
Retatrutide30 mgRetatrutide 30mg$230.00$7.67Above typicalof 37
Tesamorelin10 mgTesamorelin 10mg$80.00$8.00Above typicalof 49
Tirzepatide10 mgGLP-2 10mg$100.00$10.00Above typicalof 33
Semaglutide10 mgSemaglutide 10mg$110.00$11.00Above typicalof 28
Retatrutide10 mgRetatrutide 10mg$110.00$11.00Above typicalof 37
AOD-96045 mgAOD 9604 5mg$60.00$12.00Above typicalof 40
Semaglutide5 mgSemaglutide 5mg$70.00$14.00Above typicalof 28
Eloralintide10 mgEloralintide 10mg$175.00$17.50Typicalof 7

Prices are what the vendor listed when we last looked, not a live quote. Comparisons are per milligram against the median across every vendor we track. Outbound links carry no affiliate parameters.

Read, but not published

A listing counts toward the index only once the size and count are certain — a guess about whether “10 x 10mg” means 10 mg or 100 mg is a tenfold error. These are shown because hiding them would make the catalogue look smaller than it is.

  • Glow BlendSize not stated in the title$130.00
  • Klow BlendSize not stated in the title$145.00
  • Melanotan ISize not stated in the title$45.00
  • MOTS-cSize not stated in the title$60.00
  • IpamorelinSize not stated in the title$60.00
  • GHK-CuSize not stated in the title$60.00
  • NAD+Size not stated in the title$135.00
  • TB-500 (TB4)Not attributed to a compound$65.00
  • AOD 9604Size not stated in the title$60.00
  • BPC-157Size not stated in the title$55.00
  • RetatrutideSize not stated in the title$110.00
  • GLP-2Size not stated in the title$100.00
  • SemaglutideSize not stated in the title$70.00
  • TesamorelinSize not stated in the title$80.00
  • Melanotan IISize not stated in the title$40.00
  • Selank | SemaxSize not stated in the title$90.00
  • SermorelinSize not stated in the title$70.00
  • GlutathioneSize not stated in the title$80.00
  • SemaxSize not stated in the title$45.00
  • Wolverine BlendSize not stated in the title$125.00

TermsListing is not endorsement. We take no payment for inclusion or position, hold no affiliate relationship with any seller, and have not tested what is in their vials. Batch disclosure is a signal about process, not a guarantee about contents.

Assessing a vendor yourself

A price is one signal, and not the important one. The method matters more than any verdict we could give you.

How to read a certificate of analysis