Skip to content

Vendor

AminoVault

Batch disclosure unconfirmedRead automatically

Across every vendor we track, they are the cheapest on 0 of 25 compounds and above typical on 15.

aminovault.com ↗

Listings
27
In the index
252 queued
Last checked
13 Oct 2026
Recheck due
Every 24 h

In the price index

Their wording, our reading, and how it compares

Published listings from AminoVault, cheapest per milligram first, with each price compared against every other vendor.
CompoundAs they list itPricePer mgVs other vendors
Glutathione1500 mgL-Glutathione 1500mg$72.68$0.048Typicalof 41
NAD+1000 mgNAD+ 1000mg$140.25$0.140Above typicalof 65
GHK-Cu100 mgGHK-Cu 100mg$71.40$0.714Above typicalof 63
KLOW80 mgKLOW 80MG Peptide Blend$106.25$1.33Typicalof 39
KLOW80 mgKLOW Blend 80mg$106.25$1.33Typicalof 39
Epitalon10 mgEpithalon – Epitalon 10mg$47.60$4.76Above typicalof 51
MOTS-c40 mgMOTS-c 40mg$203.15$5.08Above typicalof 59
Thymalin10 mgThymalin 10mg$51.00$5.10Typicalof 13
Melanotan II10 mgMelanotan II 10mg$52.28$5.23Above typicalof 46
Wolverine20 mgWolverine Blend 20MG$110.50$5.53Typicalof 52
TB-50010 mgTB-500 10mg$58.65$5.87Typicalof 40
MOTS-c10 mgMOTS-c 10mg$59.49$5.95Above typicalof 59
PT-14110 mgPT-141 10mg$61.00$6.10Above typicalof 49
BPC-15710 mgBPC-157 10mg$62.05$6.21Above typicalof 59
Ipamorelin10 mgIpamorelin 10mg$62.05$6.21Typicalof 54
ARA-29010 mgARA-290 10MG$68.85$6.88Above typicalof 26
Semax / Selank10 mgSelank Semax Blend 10mg$72.25$7.22Above typicalof 14
KPV10 mgKPV 10mg$73.95$7.39Above typicalof 52
Semax10 mgSemax 10mg$74.00$7.40Above typicalof 47
CJC-129510 mgCJC-1295 No DAC 10mg$83.30$8.33Typicalof 40
Selank10 mgSelank 10mg$89.00$8.90Above typicalof 46
Tesamorelin10 mgTesamorelin 10mg$89.25$8.93Above typicalof 49
Thymosin alpha-110 mgThymosin Alpha-1 10 mg$89.25$8.93Above typicalof 43
SLU-PP-3325 mgSLU-PP-332 5mgOut of stock$64.60$12.92Typicalof 12
IGF-1 LR31 mgIGF-1 LR3 1MG$74.80$74.80Below typicalof 32

Prices are what the vendor listed when we last looked, not a live quote. Comparisons are per milligram against the median across every vendor we track. Outbound links carry no affiliate parameters.

Read, but not published

A listing counts toward the index only once the size and count are certain — a guess about whether “10 x 10mg” means 10 mg or 100 mg is a tenfold error. These are shown because hiding them would make the catalogue look smaller than it is.

  • SermorelinSize not stated in the title$49.73
  • CJC-1295 + IpamorelinSize not stated in the title$81.60

TermsListing is not endorsement. We take no payment for inclusion or position, hold no affiliate relationship with any seller, and have not tested what is in their vials. Batch disclosure is a signal about process, not a guarantee about contents.

Assessing a vendor yourself

A price is one signal, and not the important one. The method matters more than any verdict we could give you.

How to read a certificate of analysis